Return to the home page

Return to the home page


Employee Position Since
Todd Mason Manager October 1994
Willene Conner Assistant Manager November 1994
Diana Ledbetter Supervisor July 2011
Misty Postell Clerk June 2018
Sarah Price Clerk November 2020
Britany Welch Supervisor November 2020
Justin Lovett Clerk December 2020
Nicole Valley Supervisor January 2021
Jordan Mason Supervisor March 2021
Joseph Hudson Clerk June 2021
Amanda Maxwell
July 2021

Monthly Sale Items
Alcohol Permits
Employment Info
Suggestion Box

Franklin ABC
175 Macon Plaza Drive
PO Box 719
Franklin, NC 28734

Ph:  (828) 369-9247
Fax: (828) 369-8739

Copyright - Franklin ABC Board
Site design: gr1m Site best viewed in:   Get Internet Explorer! Get Firefox!